Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Joe Hicketts
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-8 Born: 5/4/1996
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Kamloops, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Joe Hicketts had 15:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Joe Hicketts had an assist in 21:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hicketts now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Joe Hicketts had 19:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Joe Hicketts had 20:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Joe Hicketts had an assist in 16:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Hicketts now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 29 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Joe Hicketts had 17:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.