Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Dean Kukan
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/8/1993
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Volketswil, Switzerland

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Dean Kukan had 12:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 11:09 AM MST12:09 PM CST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE14:09 ET15:09 BRT - Dean Kukan had 8:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Dean Kukan had 12:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Dean Kukan had 10:21 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 13 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Dean Kukan had 8:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Dean Kukan had an assist in 31:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kukan now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Dean Kukan had 10:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Dean Kukan had 16:06 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 4 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Dean Kukan had 7:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 8 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Cls 11 0 4 4 2 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Cls 25 0 5 5 6 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Cls 33 1 4 5 -9 12 1 0 0 51 1.96
2020-21 Cls 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 78 1 13 14 7 20 1 0 0 82 1.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 10 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cls 9 0 1 1 2 7 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 19 1 1 2 0 9 0 0 0 24 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.