Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Lawson Crouse
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-4 Born: 6/23/1997
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Mt. Brydges, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Lawson Crouse had an assist in 12:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Crouse now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 15:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 14:26 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 16:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 11:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 72 5 7 12 -20 48 0 1 2 84 5.95
2017-18 Ari 11 1 0 1 -6 7 0 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 Ari 81 11 14 25 5 67 0 2 1 131 8.40
2019-20 Ari 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 168 17 21 38 -21 124 0 3 3 231 7.36


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.