Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Denis Gurianov
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1997
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Togliatti, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 7:00 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 11:46 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 9:13 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Dal 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Dal 21 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 23 4.35
2019-20 Dal 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 25 1 3 4 -2 0 0 0 0 28 3.57


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.