Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Denis Gurianov
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1997
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Togliatti, Russia

Latest News
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 13:48 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 13:39 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 12:20 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gurianov now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gurianov now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 16:26 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored two goals in 14:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gurianov now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 11:33 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gurianov now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 15:29 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 15:46 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored two goals in 10:52 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gurianov now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 9:25 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 11:25 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gurianov now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 10:38 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 10:37 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 7:00 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 11:46 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 9:13 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Dal 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Dal 21 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 23 4.35
2019-20 Dal 17 4 4 8 6 7 1 0 2 40 10.00
Career 39 5 7 12 2 7 1 0 2 63 7.94


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.