Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Jake DeBrusk
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/17/1996
Position: RWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 18:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 15:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 14:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 17:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 25:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - Jake DeBrusk scored one goal in 14:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrusk now has four goals on the season.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 16:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 15:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 10:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 15:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jake DeBrusk scored two goals in 16:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrusk now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 15 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 15:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 70 16 27 43 13 19 2 0 5 143 11.19
2018-19 Bos 68 27 15 42 2 18 8 0 4 156 17.31
2019-20 Bos 65 19 16 35 -1 14 7 0 5 161 11.80
2020-21 Bos 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 207 62 58 120 12 51 17 0 14 468 13.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 12 6 2 8 -1 8 2 0 1 19 31.58
2018-19 Bos 24 4 7 11 4 10 1 0 1 62 6.45
2019-20 Bos 13 4 0 4 -3 2 1 0 1 27 14.81
Career 49 14 9 23 0 20 4 0 3 108 12.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.