Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Kyle Connor
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Shelby Township, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Kyle Connor had 19:58 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 22:42 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Connor now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Kyle Connor had 18:31 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Kyle Connor had an assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connor now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 19:40 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connor now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kyle Connor had 17:02 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kyle Connor had 18:18 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Kyle Connor had 19:54 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 19:51 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Connor now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 20 2 3 5 -7 4 0 0 1 24 8.33
2017-18 Wpg 76 31 26 57 8 16 7 0 7 192 16.15
2018-19 Wpg 82 34 32 66 -7 18 11 1 5 227 14.98
2019-20 Wpg 9 3 1 4 -7 2 2 0 1 37 8.11
Career 187 70 62 132 -13 40 20 1 14 480 14.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 3 7 10 2 2 1 0 0 36 8.33
2018-19 Wpg 6 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 1 14 21.43
Career 23 6 9 15 1 2 2 0 1 50 12.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.