Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Jacob Larsson
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/29/1997
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Ljungby, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 16:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 13:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Anh 49 0 5 5 -4 16 0 0 0 57 0.00
2019-20 Anh 60 2 9 11 -9 12 0 0 0 58 3.45
2020-21 Anh 35 0 3 3 -16 10 0 0 0 31 0.00
Career 148 2 17 19 -30 40 0 0 0 148 1.35


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.