Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Sebastian Aho
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 7/26/1997
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Rauma, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aho now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 23:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has nine assists on the season.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 19:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has eight assists on the season.
Aug. 15 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 22:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 18:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aho now has seven assists on the season.
Aug. 12 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST11:57 AM CST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE13:57 ET14:57 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 26:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aho now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Car 82 24 25 49 -1 26 6 1 4 214 11.21
2017-18 Car 78 29 36 65 4 24 8 0 4 200 14.50
2018-19 Car 82 30 53 83 25 26 3 4 7 243 12.35
2019-20 Car 68 38 28 66 10 26 8 4 5 206 18.45
2020-21 Car 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 311 121 143 264 40 102 25 9 20 865 13.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 5 7 12 3 2 2 1 0 39 12.82
2019-20 Car 8 3 9 12 6 4 1 1 0 15 20.00
Career 23 8 16 24 9 6 3 2 0 54 14.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.