Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Sebastian Aho
G A Pts
6 11 17
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 7/26/1997
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Rauma, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 21:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Aho now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 21:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Aho now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 18:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 19:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Sebastian Aho tallied one goal and one assist in 16:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aho now has six goals and 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 20:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Sebastian Aho scored one goal in 17:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Sebastian Aho tallied one goal and one assist in 12:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Aho now has four goals and nine assists on the season.
Feb. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 18:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Sebastian Aho tallied one goal and one assist in 17:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has three goals and eight assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 19:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-5 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aho now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.