Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Brandon Carlo
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-5 Born: 11/26/1996
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Colorado Springs, Colorado

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 20:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 20:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 23:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 15:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brandon Carlo had an assist in 22:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carlo now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 20:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 19:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 82 6 10 16 9 59 0 1 0 88 6.82
2017-18 Bos 76 0 6 6 10 45 0 0 0 76 0.00
2018-19 Bos 72 2 8 10 22 47 0 0 0 116 1.72
2019-20 Bos 7 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 237 8 25 33 43 153 0 1 0 291 2.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 24 2 2 4 10 6 0 1 1 32 6.25
Career 24 2 2 4 10 6 0 1 1 32 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.