Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Erik Cernak
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 5/28/1997
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Kosice, Slovakia

Latest News
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Erik Cernak had 19:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Erik Cernak had 18:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST5:08 PM CST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET20:08 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Erik Cernak had 18:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Erik Cernak scored one goal in 22:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cernak now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 58 5 11 16 25 58 1 0 1 107 4.67
2019-20 TB 5 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 63 6 11 17 26 60 1 0 1 113 5.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 4 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.