Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Erik Cernak
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 5/28/1997
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Kosice, Slovakia

Latest News
Mar. 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET0:09 BRT - Erik Cernak had 22:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Erik Cernak had 8:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 21:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cernak now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Erik Cernak had 18:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 19:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cernak now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 58 5 11 16 25 58 1 0 1 107 4.67
2019-20 TB 67 5 7 12 11 59 0 0 1 125 4.00
2020-21 TB 18 0 4 4 5 10 0 0 0 35 0.00
Career 143 10 22 32 41 127 1 0 2 267 3.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 4 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 0 4 4 2 12 0 0 0 32 0.00
Career 29 0 7 7 0 12 0 0 0 39 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.