Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Jordan Greenway
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-6 Born: 2/16/1997
Position: LWWeight: 227 Birthplace: Canton, New York

Latest News
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 16:29 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jordan Greenway had an assist in 11:57 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Greenway now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Jordan Greenway had an assist in 10:52 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Greenway now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 14:15 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 15:17 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 16:41 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jordan Greenway had 14:19 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Min 81 12 12 24 -12 29 0 0 0 109 11.01
2019-20 Min 7 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 94 12 15 27 -13 31 0 0 0 119 10.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 5 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 5 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.