Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Austin Wagner
G A Pts
12 9 21
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 6/23/1997
Position: RWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Austin Wagner had 10:17 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Austin Wagner had an assist in 10:28 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Austin Wagner had 10:24 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Austin Wagner had 10:28 of ice time in the Kings' 7-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Austin Wagner scored one goal in 7:06 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has 12 goals on the season.
Mar. 29 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE0:05 ET1:05 BRT - Austin Wagner scored one goal in 8:07 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has 11 goals on the season.
Mar. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Austin Wagner had 10:22 of ice time in the Kings' 8-4 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Austin Wagner had 9:18 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 24 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Austin Wagner had an assist in 10:04 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 22 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Austin Wagner had 9:49 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Austin Wagner had 10:24 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Austin Wagner had 12:27 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Austin Wagner scored one goal in 9:21 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has 10 goals on the season.
Mar. 2 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET19:38 BRT - Austin Wagner had 4:31 of ice time in the Kings' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET2:24 BRT - Austin Wagner had 8:00 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Austin Wagner had 12:51 of ice time in the Kings' 6-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET23:34 BRT - Austin Wagner tallied one goal and one assist in 8:23 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wagner now has nine goals and seven assists on the season.
Feb. 23 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET20:40 BRT - Austin Wagner had 11:02 of ice time in the Kings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET23:40 BRT - Austin Wagner had an assist in 8:17 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 19 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET2:04 BRT - Austin Wagner had 9:41 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET2:06 BRT - Austin Wagner had 9:35 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST11:36 PM CST12:36 AM EST9:36 UAE0:36 ET3:36 BRT - Austin Wagner scored one goal in 7:41 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Austin Wagner scored two goals in 7:25 of ice time in the Kings' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wagner now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 9 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Austin Wagner had 8:49 of ice time in the Kings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Austin Wagner scored one goal in 12:34 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Austin Wagner had 10:32 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Austin Wagner had 9:33 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Austin Wagner had 10:15 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET20:50 BRT - Austin Wagner had 7:58 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Austin Wagner had 8:08 of ice time in the Kings' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Austin Wagner had 7:28 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Austin Wagner had an assist in 8:23 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 8 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Austin Wagner had 7:45 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Austin Wagner had 10:43 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Austin Wagner scored one goal in 8:09 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Austin Wagner had 7:46 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Austin Wagner had 6:38 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Austin Wagner had 8:37 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET20:50 BRT - Austin Wagner had 4:05 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET3:18 BRT - Austin Wagner scored two goals in 8:00 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wagner now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Austin Wagner had an assist in 10:26 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wagner now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 13 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Austin Wagner had 10:22 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Austin Wagner had 6:10 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Austin Wagner had 7:59 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST11:31 PM CST12:31 AM EST9:31 UAE0:31 ET3:31 BRT - Austin Wagner had an assist in 12:20 of ice time in the Kings' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 5 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST11:23 PM CST12:23 AM EST9:23 UAE0:23 ET3:23 BRT - Austin Wagner had 6:37 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST11:27 PM CST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET3:27 BRT - Austin Wagner had 10:44 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Austin Wagner had an assist in 9:11 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Austin Wagner had 7:36 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Austin Wagner had 7:04 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Austin Wagner had 12:11 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET2:59 BRT - Austin Wagner had 8:08 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST11:32 PM CST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE0:32 ET3:32 BRT - Austin Wagner tallied one goal and one assist in 8:36 of ice time in the Kings' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Nov. 19 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Austin Wagner had 6:27 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Austin Wagner had 7:29 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST3:38 PM CST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET18:38 BRT - Austin Wagner had 3:29 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Austin Wagner had 5:33 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST3:25 PM CST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET18:25 BRT - Austin Wagner had 10:48 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 19 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE0:44 ET1:44 BRT - Austin Wagner had 11:09 of ice time in the Kings' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Austin Wagner had 7:16 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE0:31 ET1:31 BRT - Austin Wagner had 12:43 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST10:30 PM CST11:30 PM EST8:30 UAE0:30 ET1:30 BRT - Austin Wagner had 9:54 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 62 12 9 21 2 16 0 0 0 67 17.91
Career 62 12 9 21 2 16 0 0 0 67 17.91


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.