Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Denis Malgin
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-9 Born: 1/18/1997
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Olten, Switzerland

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Denis Malgin scored one goal in 16:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Malgin now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Denis Malgin had an assist in 11:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Malgin now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Denis Malgin had 13:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Denis Malgin scored one goal in 13:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Malgin now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Denis Malgin had an assist in 13:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Malgin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Denis Malgin had 10:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.