Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#83
Conor Garland
G A Pts
12 5 17
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 3/11/1996
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Scituate, Massachusetts

Latest News
Dec. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Conor Garland had 10:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Conor Garland had 10:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Conor Garland had 11:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 12:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Garland now has 12 goals on the season.
Dec. 6 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Conor Garland had 12:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 12:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Garland now has 11 goals on the season.
Dec. 3 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Conor Garland had 13:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Conor Garland had an assist in 15:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Garland now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 29 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Conor Garland had 17:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Conor Garland had 12:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Conor Garland had 15:08 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET20:44 BRT - Conor Garland had 11:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Conor Garland had 15:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Conor Garland tallied one goal and one assist in 13:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has 10 goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 16 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST4:57 PM CST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET20:57 BRT - Conor Garland had 15:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 16:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Garland now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 13:58 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Garland now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Conor Garland had 9:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Conor Garland had 15:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - Conor Garland had 13:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Conor Garland had an assist in 15:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Conor Garland had 11:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 10:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has seven goals on the season.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Conor Garland had 14:58 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Conor Garland tallied one goal and one assist in 12:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has six goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Conor Garland had 13:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 14:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Garland now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Conor Garland had 15:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Conor Garland tallied one goal and one assist in 14:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Garland now has four goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Conor Garland had 12:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 10:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Garland now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Conor Garland had 10:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Conor Garland scored two goals in 11:36 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Garland now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Conor Garland had 10:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Conor Garland had 13:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ari 47 13 5 18 1 12 4 0 2 118 11.02
2019-20 Ari 35 12 5 17 5 8 2 0 3 85 14.12
Career 82 25 10 35 6 20 6 0 5 203 12.32


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.