Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Dominik Simon
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 8/8/1994
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
Dec. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Dominik Simon had 9:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Dominik Simon had 9:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Dominik Simon had 7:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Dominik Simon had 7:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Dominik Simon had 7:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Dominik Simon had an assist in 9:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Simon now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Dominik Simon had 7:12 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Dominik Simon had 11:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Dominik Simon had 9:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Pit 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Pit 33 4 8 12 2 16 0 0 0 36 11.11
2018-19 Pit 71 8 20 28 8 18 1 0 0 121 6.61
2019-20 Pit 64 7 15 22 -9 12 0 0 0 102 6.86
2020-21 Cgy 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2021-22 Pit 17 1 3 4 -1 4 0 0 1 19 5.26
Career 201 20 48 68 -1 50 1 0 1 286 6.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 8 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 12 0 4 4 -1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.