Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Troy Terry
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 9/10/1997
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Troy Terry had 14:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Troy Terry had an assist in 13:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Terry now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Troy Terry had 18:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Troy Terry scored one goal in 21:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Terry now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Troy Terry had 16:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Troy Terry had 16:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Anh 32 4 9 13 8 2 2 0 0 25 16.00
2019-20 Anh 47 4 11 15 -5 6 0 0 0 73 5.48
2020-21 Anh 33 7 7 14 1 8 0 0 0 47 14.89
Career 114 15 27 42 4 16 2 0 0 148 10.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.