Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Andrew Mangiapane
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-10 Born: 4/4/1996
Position: LWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 15 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane scored one goal in 9:16 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mangiapane now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 10:36 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 10:21 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 15:49 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 15:10 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 8:02 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 9:48 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cgy 10 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 44 8 5 13 11 12 0 0 1 65 12.31
2019-20 Cgy 7 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 1 11 9.09
Career 61 9 5 14 9 16 0 0 2 83 10.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 5 20.00
Career 5 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 5 20.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.