Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Andrew Mangiapane
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-10 Born: 4/4/1996
Position: LWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 18:25 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had an assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mangiapane now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 14:20 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 21 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane scored one goal in 15:40 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Mangiapane now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST5:14 PM CST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET20:14 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 15:24 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 16 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 16:06 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cgy 10 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 44 8 5 13 11 12 0 0 1 65 12.31
2019-20 Cgy 68 17 15 32 4 18 0 0 2 109 15.60
2020-21 Cgy 3 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 125 25 21 46 10 34 0 0 3 186 13.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 5 20.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 2 3 5 -2 6 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 15 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 1 17 17.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.