Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Kole Sherwood
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 1/22/1997
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Columbus, Ohio

Latest News
Nov. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Kole Sherwood had 7:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Kole Sherwood had 5:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kole Sherwood had 7:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Cls 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 8 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.