Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Carter Rowney
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 5/10/1989
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Grand Prairie, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Carter Rowney had 10:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Carter Rowney tallied one goal and one assist in 13:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rowney now has five goals and three assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Carter Rowney had 12:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Carter Rowney had 12:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Carter Rowney had 15:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Carter Rowney had an assist in 14:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Carter Rowney had 14:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Carter Rowney had 10:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Carter Rowney had 12:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Carter Rowney had 15:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Carter Rowney scored two goals in 16:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rowney now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Carter Rowney scored one goal in 14:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Carter Rowney had 10:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Carter Rowney had 12:39 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Carter Rowney had 7:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Carter Rowney scored one goal in 12:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rowney now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Carter Rowney had 12:39 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Carter Rowney had 9:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Carter Rowney had 15:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Carter Rowney had 13:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Carter Rowney had 16:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Carter Rowney had an assist in 15:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 27 3 4 7 2 4 0 0 1 24 12.50
2017-18 Pit 44 2 3 5 -13 4 0 1 0 21 9.52
2018-19 Anh 62 7 13 20 0 12 0 1 0 53 13.21
2019-20 Anh 29 5 3 8 0 10 0 1 1 33 15.15
Career 162 17 23 40 -11 30 0 3 2 131 12.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 20 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2017-18 Pit 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 23 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 23 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.