Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Brandon Tanev
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 12/31/1991
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brandon Tanev had an assist in 14:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tanev now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brandon Tanev had an assist in 14:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tanev now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Brandon Tanev had 16:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brandon Tanev had 16:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Brandon Tanev had an assist in 14:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tanev now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brandon Tanev had 13:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Wpg 51 2 2 4 -6 26 0 0 1 54 3.70
2017-18 Wpg 61 8 10 18 13 18 0 3 1 79 10.13
2018-19 Wpg 80 14 15 29 9 41 0 2 0 127 11.02
2019-20 Pit 6 0 3 3 2 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 201 24 30 54 18 87 0 5 2 276 8.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 4 2 6 -4 11 0 0 0 32 12.50
2018-19 Wpg 5 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 10 10.00
Career 22 5 3 8 -4 11 0 0 1 42 11.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.