Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Troy Stecher
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 4/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Richmond, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 22 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Troy Stecher had 17:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Troy Stecher had 17:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Troy Stecher had 16:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Troy Stecher had 16:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Troy Stecher scored two goals in 17:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stecher now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Troy Stecher had 16:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Troy Stecher had an assist in 22:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stecher now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Troy Stecher had an assist in 19:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stecher now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Troy Stecher had 20:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Van 71 3 21 24 -16 25 1 0 0 125 2.40
2017-18 Van 68 1 10 11 -7 35 0 0 0 94 1.06
2018-19 Van 78 2 21 23 9 32 0 1 0 105 1.90
2019-20 Van 69 5 12 17 10 32 0 0 0 86 5.81
2020-21 Det 38 3 8 11 -10 10 0 0 0 43 6.98
Career 324 14 72 86 -14 134 1 1 0 453 3.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 2 1 3 9 10 0 0 2 21 9.52
Career 17 2 1 3 9 10 0 0 2 21 9.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.