Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Nikita Zaitsev
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 10/29/1991
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Moscow, USSR

Latest News
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 23:12 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET22:35 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 22:46 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 23:13 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had an assist in 23:39 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zaitsev now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 22:19 of ice time in the Senators' 7-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 22:32 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 22:42 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 13 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 26:50 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 22:16 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 9 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had an assist in 22:05 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zaitsev now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 19:40 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.