Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Nikita Zaitsev
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 10/29/1991
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Moscow, USSR

Latest News
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had an assist in 23:33 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zaitsev now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had an assist in 24:57 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zaitsev now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 24:35 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 23:55 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 82 4 32 36 -22 38 1 0 0 106 3.77
2017-18 Tor 60 5 8 13 8 31 0 0 1 54 9.26
2018-19 Tor 81 3 11 14 2 18 0 0 0 71 4.23
2019-20 Ott 4 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 227 12 53 65 -13 89 1 0 1 237 5.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Tor 7 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 18 0 2 2 -10 4 0 0 0 22 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.