Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Drake Caggiula
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 6/20/1994
Position: LWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Pickering, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 11:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Drake Caggiula had an assist in 13:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Caggiula now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 16 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Drake Caggiula scored one goal in 13:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Caggiula now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Drake Caggiula had an assist in 10:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Caggiula now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 15:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 12 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 10:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 8:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 9:27 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 60 7 11 18 3 16 2 0 2 93 7.53
2017-18 Edm 67 13 7 20 -13 37 3 1 1 104 12.50
2018-19 Edm 29 7 4 11 -8 16 0 1 2 49 14.29
2018-19 Chi 26 5 7 12 3 12 0 0 0 47 10.64
2018-19 Tot 55 12 11 23 -5 28 0 1 2 96 12.50
2019-20 Chi 40 9 6 15 -3 32 1 0 0 56 16.07
2020-21 Ari 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 223 41 35 76 -18 113 6 2 5 351 11.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 3 0 3 0 25 0 0 0 22 13.64
2019-20 Chi 8 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 21 4 2 6 0 27 0 0 0 30 13.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.