Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Matthew Tkachuk
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 12/11/1997
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona

Latest News
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 19:07 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had an assist in 12:51 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tkachuk now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had an assist in 18:24 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tkachuk now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk tallied two goals and one assist in 20:25 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tkachuk now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 13:05 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had an assist in 17:57 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Tkachuk now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 76 13 35 48 14 105 3 0 2 142 9.15
2017-18 Cgy 68 24 25 49 -1 61 10 0 2 188 12.77
2018-19 Cgy 80 34 43 77 14 62 11 0 2 207 16.43
2019-20 Cgy 6 2 4 6 -1 2 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 230 73 107 180 26 230 24 0 6 551 13.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 2 1 3 -4 18 1 0 0 10 20.00
Career 9 2 1 3 -6 22 1 0 0 16 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.