Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#98
Mikhail Sergachev
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 6/25/1998
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Nizhnekamsk, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 22:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Sergachev now has one assist on the season.
Sep. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 14:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev scored one goal in 26:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sergachev now has three goals on the season.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had two assists in 20:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sergachev now has seven assists on the season.
Sep. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 22:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 21 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 20:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 20:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 25:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sergachev now has six assists on the season.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 30:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 18:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev tallied one goal and one assist in 21:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sergachev now has two goals and five assists on the season.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 19:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sergachev now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 29:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 25:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev tallied one goal and two assists in 19:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sergachev now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 21:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 25:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 11:09 AM MST12:09 PM CST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE14:09 ET15:09 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 19:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 17:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 15 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 18:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 13 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 19:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 49:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sergachev now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 26:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 TB 79 9 31 40 11 38 3 0 5 141 6.38
2018-19 TB 75 6 26 32 12 28 0 0 0 128 4.69
2019-20 TB 70 10 24 34 15 58 5 1 0 118 8.47
2020-21 TB 2 0 1 1 5 2 0 0 0 0 -
Career 230 25 82 107 44 126 8 1 5 389 6.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 3 5 1 12 1 0 0 26 7.69
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 TB 25 3 7 10 4 26 1 0 0 52 5.77
Career 46 6 11 17 1 38 2 0 0 87 6.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.