Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Tyson Jost
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 3/14/1998
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Tyson Jost scored one goal in 14:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jost now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Tyson Jost had 15:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Tyson Jost had 10:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - Tyson Jost had 14:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - Tyson Jost had 12:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Col 6 1 0 1 -5 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Col 65 12 10 22 -10 26 5 0 1 113 10.62
2018-19 Col 70 11 15 26 -2 14 4 0 3 114 9.65
2019-20 Col 67 8 15 23 11 22 1 0 0 115 6.96
2020-21 Col 16 1 1 2 2 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 224 33 41 74 -4 70 10 0 4 369 8.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 3 1 4 3 0 0 0 0 21 14.29
2019-20 Col 12 1 0 1 -1 8 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 30 4 2 6 0 8 0 0 0 49 8.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.