Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#73
Charlie McAvoy
G A Pts
5 25 30
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 12/21/1997
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Long Beach, New York

Latest News
June 9 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 25:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. McAvoy now has 11 assists on the season.
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had three assists in 26:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McAvoy now has 10 assists on the season.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 24:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 29:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McAvoy now has seven assists on the season.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 28:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McAvoy now has six assists on the season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Charlie McAvoy scored one goal in 22:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McAvoy now has one goal on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 25:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had three assists in 26:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McAvoy now has five assists on the season.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 33:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McAvoy now has two assists on the season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 26:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 23:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McAvoy now has one assist on the season.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 24:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had two assists in 23:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. McAvoy now has 25 assists on the season.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Charlie McAvoy scored one goal in 19:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McAvoy now has five goals on the season.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 21:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 63 7 25 32 20 53 2 0 2 77 9.09
2018-19 Bos 54 7 21 28 14 45 1 0 3 79 8.86
2019-20 Bos 67 5 27 32 24 41 1 0 1 101 4.95
2020-21 Bos 51 5 25 30 22 38 1 0 0 92 5.43
Career 235 24 98 122 80 177 5 0 6 349 6.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 1 4 5 2 6 0 0 0 8 12.50
2018-19 Bos 23 2 6 8 4 16 2 0 0 25 8.00
2019-20 Bos 13 1 3 4 -6 24 0 0 0 29 3.45
2020-21 Bos 11 1 11 12 2 4 0 0 1 30 3.33
Career 65 5 27 32 0 52 2 0 1 97 5.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.