Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Luke Kunin
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 12/4/1997
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Chesterfield, Missouri

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Luke Kunin scored one goal in 13:24 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 8 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE0:57 ET1:57 BRT - Luke Kunin scored one goal in 12:02 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 6 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST2:25 PM CST3:25 PM EST0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET17:25 BRT - Luke Kunin had 16:06 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 19 2 2 4 -3 13 0 1 0 32 6.25
2018-19 Min 49 6 11 17 -9 27 0 0 1 88 6.82
2019-20 Min 63 15 16 31 -10 55 0 1 1 128 11.72
2020-21 Nsh 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
Career 132 24 29 53 -21 95 0 2 2 250 9.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Min 4 2 0 2 0 2 1 1 0 6 33.33
Career 4 2 0 2 0 2 1 1 0 6 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.