Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Dante Fabbro
G A Pts
2 9 11
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 6/20/1998
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Coquitlam, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 4:00 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 20:53 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 21:20 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 22:50 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 28 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 23:19 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 24:21 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Nsh 64 5 6 11 -7 38 1 0 0 92 5.43
2020-21 Nsh 38 2 9 11 -1 23 1 0 1 57 3.51
Career 106 8 15 23 -9 61 2 0 1 154 5.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.