Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Dante Fabbro
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 6/20/1998
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Coquitlam, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 16:58 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 25:13 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST2:19 PM CST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET17:19 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 21:49 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Nsh 64 5 6 11 -7 38 1 0 0 92 5.43
2020-21 Nsh 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 69 6 6 12 -8 38 1 0 0 99 6.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.