Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Julien Gauthier
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 10/15/1997
Position: RWWeight: 227 Birthplace: Pointe-aux-Trembles, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 12:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Julien Gauthier had an assist in 7:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gauthier now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 9:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 11:01 AM MST12:01 PM CST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE14:01 ET15:01 BRT - Julien Gauthier had an assist in 6:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gauthier now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 27 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 8:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 12:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-3 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 5 0 1 1 2 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 NYR 12 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Tot 17 0 3 3 1 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 NYR 27 2 6 8 -3 14 0 0 0 36 5.56
Career 44 2 9 11 -2 22 0 0 0 46 4.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.