Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Sam Steel
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 2/3/1998
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Ardrossan, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Sam Steel had 17:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 26 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Sam Steel scored one goal in 13:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steel now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 24 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST5:15 PM CST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)19:15 ET20:15 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 22 6 5 11 2 8 0 1 0 33 18.18
2019-20 Anh 65 6 16 22 -13 20 1 0 1 85 7.06
2020-21 Anh 31 4 6 10 -2 6 0 0 0 30 13.33
Career 118 16 27 43 -13 34 1 1 1 148 10.81


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.