Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Alex DeBrincat
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-7 Born: 12/18/1997
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Farmington Hills, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 16:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 15:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. DeBrincat now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 17:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 82 28 24 52 6 6 6 0 1 181 15.47
2018-19 Chi 82 41 35 76 0 15 13 0 3 220 18.64
2019-20 Chi 4 1 1 2 3 0 1 0 0 12 8.33
Career 168 70 60 130 9 21 20 0 4 413 16.95


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.