Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#79
Carter Hart
W GAA Sv%
2 2.59 0.890
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/13/1998
Position: GWeight: 181 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 12 of 15 shots in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-1 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 10 of 14 shots in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-0-1 on the season with a 1.62 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Carter Hart stopped all 25 shots he faced in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.50 GAA and .946 save percentage.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .903 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Phi 31 1716 2.83 16 13 1 - 4 0 81 976 0.917
2019-20 Phi 5 277 2.59 2 2 1 - 1 1 12 109 0.890
Career 36 1994 2.80 18 15 2 - 5 1 93 1085 0.914


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.