Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Ryan Lindgren
G A Pts
0 12 12
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/11/1998
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 20:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 21:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 17:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-4 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had an assist in 22:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindgren now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 18:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had two assists in 18:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindgren now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 28 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 11:01 AM MST12:01 PM CST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE14:01 ET15:01 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 19:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET18:37 GMT2:37 11:37 AM MST12:37 PM CST1:37 PM EST22:37 UAE14:37 ET15:37 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 19:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 17:46 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-3 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYR 5 0 0 0 -6 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 NYR 60 1 13 14 16 47 0 0 0 47 2.13
2020-21 NYR 40 0 12 12 9 31 0 0 0 47 0.00
Career 105 1 25 26 19 86 0 0 0 102 0.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.