Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Trevor Moore
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-10 Born: 3/31/1995
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Thousand Oaks, California

Latest News
Apr. 20 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Trevor Moore had 17:19 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Trevor Moore scored two goals in 17:08 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Moore now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Trevor Moore had 15:00 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Trevor Moore had 14:19 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Trevor Moore had 17:15 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Trevor Moore had 17:15 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Trevor Moore had two assists in 10:45 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Moore now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Trevor Moore had 16:45 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Trevor Moore had 16:45 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Tor 25 2 6 8 1 2 0 0 0 26 7.69
2019-20 Tor 27 3 2 5 -3 4 0 0 0 41 7.32
2019-20 LA 15 3 2 5 -1 2 0 0 0 19 15.79
2019-20 Tot 42 6 4 10 -4 6 0 0 0 60 10.00
2020-21 LA 43 7 11 18 0 18 1 2 0 67 10.45
Career 110 15 21 36 -3 26 1 2 0 153 9.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Tor 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.