Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Alex Iafallo
G A Pts
11 15 26
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Eden, New York

Latest News
Apr. 20 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 19:43 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 18:00 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Alex Iafallo had an assist in 18:50 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Iafallo now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Alex Iafallo scored one goal in 21:31 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Iafallo now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Alex Iafallo scored one goal in 19:41 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Iafallo now has 10 goals on the season.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Alex Iafallo scored one goal in 19:41 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Iafallo now has 10 goals on the season.
Apr. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 21:38 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 75 9 16 25 10 12 0 0 1 129 6.98
2018-19 LA 82 15 18 33 -17 22 2 0 2 148 10.14
2019-20 LA 70 17 26 43 1 14 6 0 3 142 11.97
2020-21 LA 42 11 15 26 -4 2 3 0 1 91 12.09
Career 269 52 75 127 -10 50 11 0 7 510 10.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 3 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 3 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.