Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
David Kampf
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 1/12/1995
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Chomutov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 22 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - David Kampf had 15:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - David Kampf had 15:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - David Kampf had 10:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - David Kampf had 11:54 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - David Kampf had 12:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - David Kampf had 13:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 46 4 7 11 -9 12 0 0 0 46 8.70
2018-19 Chi 63 4 15 19 -6 14 0 0 0 72 5.56
2019-20 Chi 70 8 8 16 -11 8 0 1 2 90 8.89
2020-21 Chi 5 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 184 16 30 46 -28 38 0 1 2 214 7.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 1 0 1 0 6 0 1 0 9 11.11
Career 9 1 0 1 0 6 0 1 0 9 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.