Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Jan Rutta
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Pisek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 23 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST2:50 PM CST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)15:50 ET18:50 BRT - Jan Rutta had 18:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jan Rutta had 13:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jan Rutta had 14:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Jan Rutta had 15:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Jan Rutta had 15:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Jan Rutta had 26:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Jan Rutta had 18:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Jan Rutta had an assist in 11:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Rutta now has one assist on the season.
Sep. 21 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Jan Rutta had 14:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 57 6 14 20 -1 24 2 0 1 71 8.45
2018-19 Chi 23 2 4 6 0 12 0 0 0 22 9.09
2018-19 TB 14 0 2 2 4 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
2018-19 Tot 37 2 6 8 4 16 0 0 0 42 4.76
2019-20 TB 33 1 6 7 6 14 0 0 0 43 2.33
2020-21 TB 4 0 0 0 -3 8 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 131 9 26 35 6 62 2 0 1 163 5.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 4 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 TB 5 0 1 1 0 12 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 9 0 3 3 2 12 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.