Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Nolan Patrick
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/19/1998
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Nolan Patrick scored one goal in 14:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Patrick now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 24 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET16:19 GMT0:19 9:19 AM MST10:19 AM CST11:19 AM EST20:19 UAE11:19 ET14:19 BRT - Nolan Patrick had 14:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Nolan Patrick had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Patrick now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Nolan Patrick had an assist in 14:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Patrick now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Nolan Patrick had 15:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nolan Patrick had an assist in 17:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Patrick now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 73 13 17 30 1 30 5 0 2 127 10.24
2018-19 Phi 72 13 18 31 -8 27 1 0 3 115 11.30
2020-21 Phi 7 2 3 5 0 2 1 0 0 8 25.00
Career 152 28 38 66 -7 59 7 0 5 250 11.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 6 1 1 2 -5 0 1 0 0 16 6.25
Career 6 1 1 2 -5 0 1 0 0 16 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.