Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Martin Necas
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 1/15/1999
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Nove Mesto na Morave, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Martin Necas had 15:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Martin Necas had 15:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Martin Necas had an assist in 15:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Necas now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Martin Necas had 8:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Martin Necas had 10:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 15 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Martin Necas had 11:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Car 7 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Car 64 16 20 36 -6 20 5 0 3 88 18.18
2020-21 Car 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 75 17 22 39 -5 22 5 0 3 100 17.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 8 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
Career 8 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.