Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Martin Necas
G A Pts
11 21 32
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 1/15/1999
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Nove Mesto na Morave, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Martin Necas had 16:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Martin Necas tallied one goal and one assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Necas now has 11 goals and 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Martin Necas tallied one goal and one assist in 16:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Necas now has 10 goals and 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Martin Necas had 15:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Martin Necas had 18:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Martin Necas had 17:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Martin Necas had 17:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Martin Necas had 17:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Car 7 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Car 64 16 20 36 -6 20 5 0 3 88 18.18
2020-21 Car 38 11 21 32 19 8 4 0 3 85 12.94
Career 110 28 42 70 13 30 9 0 6 179 15.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 8 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
Career 8 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.