Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Nick Suzuki
G A Pts
5 12 17
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 8/10/1999
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Nick Suzuki had an assist in 19:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 7-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Suzuki now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Nick Suzuki had an assist in 21:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Suzuki now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Nick Suzuki had an assist in 18:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Suzuki now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Nick Suzuki scored one goal in 21:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Suzuki now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Nick Suzuki had 19:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Nick Suzuki had 20:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Nick Suzuki scored one goal in 20:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Suzuki now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nick Suzuki had 17:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 71 13 28 41 -15 6 6 0 1 138 9.42
2020-21 Mon 23 5 12 17 4 10 1 0 0 40 12.50
Career 94 18 40 58 -11 16 7 0 1 178 10.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 4 3 7 3 0 1 0 1 27 14.81
Career 10 4 3 7 3 0 1 0 1 27 14.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.