Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Filip Chytil
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/5/1999
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Kromeriz, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Filip Chytil had an assist in 11:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chytil now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 20 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST6:26 PM CST7:26 PM EST4:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET21:26 BRT - Filip Chytil had 12:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Filip Chytil had an assist in 8:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chytil now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST12:10 PM CST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET15:10 BRT - Filip Chytil had 11:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Filip Chytil had 12:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Filip Chytil had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chytil now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Filip Chytil had an assist in 14:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chytil now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Filip Chytil had an assist in 13:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Chytil now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Filip Chytil had 11:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Filip Chytil had two assists in 14:46 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-4 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chytil now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 9 1 2 3 -5 4 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 NYR 75 11 12 23 -22 8 3 0 2 133 8.27
2019-20 NYR 60 14 9 23 -7 10 1 0 2 114 12.28
2020-21 NYR 33 7 11 18 7 6 0 0 0 56 12.50
Career 177 33 34 67 -27 28 4 0 4 324 10.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.