Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Filip Chytil
G A Pts
7 9 16
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/5/1999
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Kromeriz, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Filip Chytil had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chytil now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Filip Chytil had an assist in 14:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chytil now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Filip Chytil had an assist in 13:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Chytil now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Filip Chytil had 11:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Filip Chytil had two assists in 14:46 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-4 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chytil now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Filip Chytil had 14:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Filip Chytil scored one goal in 10:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chytil now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Filip Chytil scored one goal in 12:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chytil now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 28 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 11:01 AM MST12:01 PM CST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE14:01 ET15:01 BRT - Filip Chytil had 11:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 9 1 2 3 -5 4 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 NYR 75 11 12 23 -22 8 3 0 2 133 8.27
2019-20 NYR 60 14 9 23 -7 10 1 0 2 114 12.28
2020-21 NYR 28 7 9 16 7 6 0 0 0 46 15.22
Career 172 33 32 65 -27 28 4 0 4 314 10.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.